The Organization‎ > ‎


The Open Web Foundation, as a matter of course, provides to the community various public records concerning our operations. Available at this time are:

    Votes by the Board of Directors
  • 1) Election of Dave Rudin as Director (April 1, 2009)
    Defacto Chair Eran Hammer-Lahav made a motion to elect David Rudin to the open board seat. A mailing-list roll call vote was conducted of the 7 voting board members, and the vote determined unanimously that David Rudin be elected as a Director of the Board.
    Mover - Eran Hammer-Lahav Second - DeWitt Clinton Motion - Elect David Rudin as Director of the Board Result - Unanimously approved